The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lesniewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lesniewski?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr. Lesniewski removed my gallbladder. I cannot say enough good things about him. I came to him for a second opinion, and he determined that the major surgery I was told I needed was not necessary. By taking the time to order another test and listen to me he determined that it was in fact my gallbladder. I feel great since having it removed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on January 31st, 2013

I have never come across to a doctor that is so empathetic, easy to deal with and makes you feel like family. He has a wonderful personality! I would highly recomend! You will not regret the experience!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best!!!!!

Posted on December 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Experience

Posted on September 7th, 2010

When you meet him, it's like you have known him for years! Great personality and he makes you feel comfortable right away. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenominal surgeon

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Jim removed my thyroid for thyroid cancer. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, but he also has incredible bedside manner. He is friendly, caring and compassionate. He is sure of himself without being arrogant. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me or any family member if needed in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Dr. Lesniewski removed my appendix in January. I was admitted to the ER two months later needing my gallbladder removed and I requested Dr. Lesniewski do the procedure. He came to my hospital room each day following the request and was more than willing to perform the surgery. I have been VERY pleased with him and his staff working with me during this time. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lesniewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.