ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Litzow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Litzow?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Very caring and personable. Easy to talk to and answered all questions. While in the hospital for a procedure with Dr. Litzow all the staff spoke highly of him. He was meticulous with technique as were those assisting with the procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Litzow, an exceptional Doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2011

The office staff is friendly and professional. My overall experience has been plesant, the staff is very courteous. Dr.Litzow is very caring and patient, he puts you at ease and assures you that all will be ok. Dr. Litzow rates a 10+ and I would not hasitate to recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HR Manager

Posted on May 9th, 2011

I can ask alot of questions, does not seem to bother him, feel comfortable with him, have a friend that his mother was treated byhim with success - I feel very comfortable with all the physicians at Sutherland .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on April 15th, 2011

If it were not for him, I would not be alive today. He or his staff have kept up with me on a regular basis & I appreciate that very much. Most Drs. or staff will wait until you call them--not Dr. Litzow or staff---they keep up with your problems. May God Bless them & watch over them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PUT DOWN

Posted on November 10th, 2010

DID NOT LIKE THE EXPERINCE I HAD WITH HIM WENT IN THE NURSE DID NOT INTRODUCE HER SELF TO MEET NOT EVEN HELLO OR HOE ARE YOU.THE DOCOTOR DID NOT CARE WHAT I SAIDHE PUT ME DOWN.HE DID NOT CARE FOR THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM IT MADE MY PARENTER FILL BADHE WAS SURGERY FROM THE THE FIST TIME HE SEEN MY PARENTER

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Litzow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.