ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lovelace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lovelace?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

He was very nice and granted my request for follow up hand therapy at Wampler Rehab with Annette a certified hand therapist. This additional treatment allowed me to regain full active Range of Motion in my hand and my recovery was greatly accelerated by the therapy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Saw him recently in upstate NY..doc is a genius! Would recommend to anyone!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2013

I had just started seeing him as a patient, and then told he was "on leave" with no other explanation......so I am left in limbo. Don't know what to write at this time. Started out alright, so I am confused .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this man.

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

My son recently had to have surgery for a broken arm. This man's caring, compassion, and professionalism (and skill) are out of this word. Easily one of the best doctors I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best e ver

Posted on December 30th, 2011

AFTER MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE LOCAL ORTHO SURGEON, THIS MAN IS AN ABSOLUTE SAINT. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, QUICK ON PROCEDURES, GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lovelace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockingham, VA.