ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Graham?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Dr. Graham is a Fine Back Surgeon. He just doesn't smile much. Made me feel a little uncomfortable. But still a FINE doctor. He did my back surgery in 2006.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good for herniated disc

Posted on June 28th, 2013

He didn't beat around the bush. Immediate diagnosis on Thursday. Surgery the following Tuesday. Pain gone. The staff is incredibly nice, taking my frequent phone calls. They told me exactly how much I would need to pay. I would recommend them to anyone needing a laminectomy and microdiscectomy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Had lower back surgery 4 and a half years ago. Have not had any complications since. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst dr

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Informed by dr too old for treatment or care

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is an amazing doctor!!!

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Dr. Graham changed my life... HE is so caring and really meets all of my needs!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2011

he is a excellent doctor!!!1

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Dr.Graham is a great Dr. He did a Cervical fusion between c5&c6 and a Articial disk between c4&c5 I would recommend him to anyone including family

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely Inadequate

Posted on January 30th, 2010

Completely misdiagnosed, Lazy in practice. Unable to coincide symptoms with diagnoses. Had to go to a neurosurgeon to have correct MRI done. Was diagnosed in less than 15 minutes and had surgery within three weeks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.