ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mack II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mack II?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

I felt violated

Posted on September 5th, 2017

He did not worn me AT ALL of what he was about to do! Personally I would like to know if you're about to pull my pants down and thoroughly examine my private parts! He has always made me feel uncomfortable and I told him one concern of mine and he said that he wasn't concerned but then I told my gynecologist and he was concerned. So personally not a fan of Dr.Mack.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best and most caring doctor and person.

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Dr. Mack goes over and above the call of duty for his patients. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Our family is so thankful to have him as a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

So wonderful

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Mack was my son's first doctor and now that we have to move out of state we are sad he won't continue to be!!! He is very kind and receptive to hearing all of our first time parent concerns and questions. He interacts very well with my 8 month old and is very concientious with his premie status. It is very easy to get an appointment or a nurse to call you back about any questions. Dr. Moore is also a very good doctor who is very kind and sweet with my son. CWP is a wonderful clinic who really care about children- we are very sad that we will be moving.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

My only regret about my children growing up is that they are now told old to see Dr. Mack. He is fabulous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amanda

Posted on June 8th, 2009

So kind to my daughter, great staff and wonderful dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mack II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.