ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Moulton II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Moulton II?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Stay away, i was told my baby had no heartbeat yet he wanted to see me again in one week. i had 3 ultrasounds and he continued to lead me to believe i was having a normal pregnancy with low levels of hormones. i went to see another doctor that day and was told the baby stopped growing 4 weeks prior. thanks dr. moulton for the mental trauma.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Wonderful doctor and staff. I had a Laparoscopy done for Endometriosis, surgery was scheduled in a week from the time of me being seen in the office, which was great for me. Very prompt and precise in all aspects. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Moulton in the future, Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude!!

Posted on December 1st, 2010

My Daughter's first baby, and what a horrible experiene! This Dr. has to be the rudest Doctor in the meddical field! He has absolutely NO bedside manner. I would NEVER refer anyone to him. He is in the wrong field of medicine to be dealing with emotional women, he needs to be working in a morgue with that personality!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Very arrogant; spoke directly to PA in training rather than explain the procedures to me; have found another doctor who doesn't treat me as if I have a $ sign on my forehead.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on June 21st, 2010

excellent, he is a top doctor for atlanta in robotic surgery for women, and helping fix my continence problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I just wanted to Thank You

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Your review I just wanted to Thank You - - TodayI just wanted to thank you for everything leading up to my Hysterectomy surgery and my follow-ups since then. Your name has been spoken of many times during the past years by my sister, who at times has made you out as a super-hero. We all had to hear over and over, how this Dr. Moulton person, was so wonderful. All of your staff that I dealt with, in both the Lawrenceville and Dacula offices, have been very friendly, helpful and professional... i wish you much success with your practice at TLC in 2010..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Outstanding Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Moulton II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.