The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Noble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Noble?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

sharp and caring

Posted on December 8th, 2017

I waited several months to see Dr. Noble with my Mom, and it was worth the wait. He (quickly) went over her medical history, and made several recommendations for her care that no other doctor had made .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

He is worth the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very busy but good

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Dr. Noble came highly recommended; spent time explaining the course of treatment for my Dad. I notice that he was double-booked by the people who make appointments; makes it impossible for a specialist to be on time or timely (I worked for a physician for 20 years, and I know double booking when I see it).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr. Noble came highly recommended. He may be an excellent doctor, but there's no way to tell. He spent five minutes with my father who was there for a dementia evaluation. We spent the majority o the 90 minutes with his Fellow. In the ensuing weeks and months the only person we were ever able to reach was his Fellow. Dealing with the office, even to get a prescription refill, is a challenge, to say the very least. Can't even get a response from the Medical Records office to get my father's own files to give to another doctor. Moving on.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Dr. Noble is intuitive, insightful, sharp, and professional, as well as a caring, compassionate medical professional.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Dr. Noble is intelligent, intuitive, and caring.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

dr noble is the best doctor I have ever had and ive had many

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very busy docxtor

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Noble is a thorough, caring doctor.

Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.