ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Pietraszek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Pietraszek?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Fabulous Botox and Juvederm

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Dr. Pietraszek is an amazing Botox and Juvederm injector. Dr. Pietraszek has made my face look soft and smooth but not over done like some other doctors I have seen. He truly erased years off my face. I could not be happier, he is a artist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

** neck and face lift gone wrong**

Posted on June 8th, 2016

I am more than disappointed about my surgery. The reason why I got a "face lift" is to get my.... face "lift". Lets be honest, when we decided to get a face lift is to get rid off the saggy skin and look younger. Why would I wanted to go thru all the pain and discomfort for weeks and weeks so I just can look fresh like Dr Pietraszek stated. I don't want to look fresh....otherwise I would get a facial.... I want my skin to look tight.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pietraszek

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Calm,caring in depth consultation, amazing surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Remarkable!

Posted on April 27th, 2012

I love my results so far, my PS is amazing, I am so happy I chose him! He is an absolute perfectionist, and he cares about his patients. He is an artist and you are his canvas, and he would never put his signature on something that he was not absolutely and totally satisfied with. Its not about the money, its about the art and science of his skill that sets him apart from other PS's. He is a cut above, and truly understands the aesthetics of PS and is a master at what he does. Love, love, love Dr Pietraszek and will recommend him to close friends and family, he IS the best!!!!! The aftercare you receive from this doctor is unbelievable, he sees you often, and believes aftercare plays a huge part in a successful long lasting result! In one word, REMARKABLE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

DR. PIETRASZEK A+++

Posted on April 7th, 2010

My whole experience with The La Jolla Institute of Plastic Surgery was amazing. The best staff, Tamara and Karen were sweet and kind. They felt like my friends and Dr. Pietraszek was knowledgeable, caring and an A+ surgeon. I have amazing breasts! I highly reccommend him and do to everyone!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

I loved this doctor. He is amazing. I have the nicest breasts, his staff was excellent. He was worth every penny. Excellent results, great surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Pietraszek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.