ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Campbell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Campbell?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Very good doctor willing to discuss everything with you - he will listen and give you the reasons behind his recommendations. . Staff is wonderful and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Campbell for many years now. He has seen my children grow with me. My mother is now a client as well. I would recommend him above all others I've ever been to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr stuck with incompenent staff and clueless office manager

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Incompetent staff 4 months mistakes. Office manager blames everyone BUT self including PATIENT. Go Elsewhere!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good doctor.

Posted on June 13th, 2014

I was a new patient. I was able to be seen within a week. Dr. Campbell is very smart and kind. He listens to your needs and is genuinely concerned about your health. Overall a very positive experience. He's a straight shooter and does not put up with b.s..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

My whole familly going here last 12 years. He is the best doctor we ever had .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Good doc and really knows his stuff. He's been my family physician for years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Dr Campbell, is an excellent physician in my personal opinion. I recommend him highly. He has taken excellent care of myself and my family for many years now. His knowledge and hands on experience is vast and can only be achieved through years of continuing education and a true concern for the welfare and wellbeing of his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever!

Posted on May 12th, 2012

I had 2 visits which were to be 100% covered with no copay. 1 physical exam and 1 allergy shot. He gave me a steroid shot instead and said that it would be just as good and that he would bill it as an allergy shot to the insurance. The Steroid shot didn't work. I should've insisted on getting the allergy shot that I requested. They have tried to bill me $50 for 2 copays that aren't owed and have turned it over to a collection agency. Even after I've called and finally had them call me back and they said that they would fix it, I still receive collection notices. 1 year later. Needless to say, this has been the worse experience that I have ever had with any doctor. Insurance: Blue Cross / Blue Shield

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.