The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Rejowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Rejowski?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Exceptional, professional and quiet calm. Recovery was speedy.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and excellent Doctor and wonderful caring Nurse and Staff

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Dr. Rejowski always takes time to explain everything to you. He is very caring and always knows just what to do to fix what ever is happening with us. He has treated the adults and the children in our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Dr Rejowski is the best doctor I have ever had or known, I am pretty sure he saved my life. He truly cares about his patients and making sure they get the best care possible. I don't know what we would have done without him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor and caring man

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I would highly recommend doctor Rejowski. he is knowledgeable and caring. He initiated follow-up phone calls to me personally.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

super DOCTOR

Posted on February 26th, 2009

One of the FINEST DOCTOR around this country! I Highly have all respect for this man.He is Super. I wish we had more like him. The world would be a better place to live. THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Rejowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.