ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Saadi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Saadi?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

He is excellent. I loved his bedside manner. When something was wrong, he could just look at me, and know it. He was very accurate in his diagnosis of me. He took care of me right away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bus driver

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Had a neck fusion with dr saadi in 2003 had 15 years no problem great surgeon and a very understanding compassionate doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr. performed emergency surgery on our son and saved his life. His true concern and attention to our needs were unmatched.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE IS A GENTLE MAN, WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS

Posted on December 16th, 2010

HE HAS OPERATED ON ME 3 TIMES. HE IS THE MOST CARING, EXPERIENCED AND THE BEST TECHNICAL ABILITIES AROUND.I MUSS THE FACT HE HAS LEFT SAN JOSE YEARS AGO, BUT OURLOSS IS CHICAGO'S GAIN. ANYONE IS LUCKY TO HAVE HIM IFTHE NEED ARISES. MOST SURGEONS ARE DETACHED FROM PATIENTS, BUT NOT THIS DR. HE IS RIGHT THERE FOR YOU AS AHUMAN BEING. I KNOW WHERE I SPEAK. I HAVE HAD MANY SURGERIES, AND NONE HAVE CARRIED THRU LIKE HIM. HE ISDEARLY MISSED.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Amazing physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST doctor I ever had the pleasure of knowing! (& I've seen PLENTY!)

Posted on January 28th, 2009

Dr. J Saadi is not only the best doctor ever, but he's an all-around wonderful man. He's extremely caring, very thorough and TRULY knows his field. Yes, you might wait awhile in the waiting room for your appt, but just know that he'll give you the same time needed as any other patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Saadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.