ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Sidman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sidman?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Sidman has been and will alway be the best out of the best ENT doctors out there. If your looking for a ENT Doc, Dr. James Sidman is your Doctor and along with his colleagues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sidman is one of the best

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Dr Sidman and his team he was a phenomal doctor and a phenomal person he took did multiple surgeries on me since i was 5 and now i am 18 he has done them all with care and had good results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Dr. Sidman is by far the best Pediatric ENT Doctor. He has such a great manner and fun around kids. He is so perfect for his job. If anyone is looking for a great Pediatric ENT Doctor, I would totally recommend him. My daughter had a preauricular pit infection (and if you know what that is, it's hard to get it rid of and if the Doctor isn't good enough, it could come back. It needs to be surgically removed. We went to three different ENT doctors and he was the one we choose to do our daughter's surgery. He did an excellent job on it. I'm very happy with the result. My daughter even thinks that he's such a great doctor. We no longer have to go see him and we do miss him because he has such a great sense of humor. You just feel relief and happy around him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ENT

Posted on December 11th, 2010

I have dealt with a total of 3 different ent's with my three children. He is by far the best qualified and best with bed side manner. We went to him for a second opinion on a surgery that was recommended by another dr. We did not have to go through the surgery and he did what was in my daughters best interest not his pocket book. Thank you Dr. Sidman. From the very first appointment when we walked in and he handed my then 4 year old daughter a pack of gum and made it very clear that he wanted to first establish a relationship with her and talk to her and then me I was impressed. We see him now annually for a check up due to an ear bone being removed when she was two she has to be followed for life in regards to this. I would highly recommend him to anyone and am going to miss him as a dr. when she is no longer a child and will have to transfer to another ent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Sidman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.