ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Slusher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Slusher?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Awesome he did a great job my hair looks great !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tampa Hair MD/Dr.Slusher

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Really like this doctor. I had met a few doctors before to review the new ARTAS procedure. There was something about Dr.Slusher. He just "had it". My inner monologue said this is the guy. Soon I made the appointment and got it done. I couldn't be more please.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hair cam out good.

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr Slusher and his team were awesome. Dr Slusher spent the time with me. He really went out and made the effort to keep me relaxed . The procedure never hurt and today I am healing well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hair Transplant

Posted on August 21st, 2015

The surgery which really was no surgery . They used no scalpel and no stitches. It was a huge success , My new hair is growing in fast . Dr Slusher did a good job.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

execellent experience

Posted on March 26th, 2014

DrSlusher is exellent at administering injections also follows up with patients gives reports if requested I would definitely reccomend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Slusher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.