ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Spoto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Spoto?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

No manners

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Told him about my broken nose and the difficulty breathing in my nose and popping of my ears... He sent me to get a hearing test!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

He treated my husband and my son, in such critique times in my family he was the hero and made it go through like a miracle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad bedside manners

Posted on July 20th, 2015

I was refered to Dr Spoto by my primary care doctor. I was not impressed at all. He has bad bedside manners. He was very rude and would hardly look at me. He would blow me off anytime I would ask a question. The first words out of his mouth when he entered the room was "Why are you here?" When trying to explain, he would interupt by saying rudely "that has nothing to do with it." He only wanted to focus on one thing and one thing only and THAT had nothing to do with why I was there. I will not be returning and will be looking for another ENT.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

super nice Dr.!!

Posted on July 1st, 2015

I thought Dr. Spoto was a Very nice Dr. Very caring. looks right at you when speaking to you and while I was speaking so I knew he was paying attention to me. I would recommend him very highly!! He helped me a lot! I should have gave all 5 stars because I really didn't have any prob.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Spoto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.