ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Stathakios Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Stathakios Jr?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

I saw Dr. Jim in 2011/2012 for back pain. I had gone to several places for therapy with no relief. He referred me to Dr. Rick at Active PT in grand Blanc, and after such a personalized plan, my pain went totally away. Fast forward 4 years later after a new injury . When my doctor said she was referring me to pain management, I immediately insisted on Dr. Jim Stathakios. I know he will provide me with the best pain regimen I could receive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Long time patient. Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Long time patient of Dr. Jim and his PA Linda...Could not ask for better care. Family members are patients also. We have a much better quality of life because if this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Injections

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Extremely kind, caring, competent physician. He makes sure he takes his time when giving a injection so your pain is lessened. I have never seen a better pain doctor in my Life. If he could be my Primary Doctor I would be thrilled. One of the most caring doctor's I have ever met. Excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring doctor!

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr. Stathakios is the best doctor ever! He has truly given me my life back after years of chronic pain. The staff is just as great too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Stathakios! He takes the time to listen. His bedside manner is "Excellent". I am finally receiving the treatment I need for chronic back pain. I highly recommend ANY of the physicians at the Back Pain and Sports Rehab clinic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2010

i have never met a nicer doctor.he listens to me.i am pain free now and more active than i have been in yearsif my pain flares up he sees me quickly.i recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Stathakios Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.