ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Dodge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Dodge?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2012

This Do should not be allowed to practice medicine. He is a quack and hasseverely injured one of the best people I have ever known and ruined her reputation to cover his horrendous mistakes. anonymou s

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MILITARY MAN

Posted on August 5th, 2011

I saw Dr Dodge for a couple of years. I have to say I was disappointed with him. His bedside manner was that of a military man and I feel he performed a very unnecessary procedure on me. I'll ask about second opinions before I do something like that again!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Dodge has never been anything but super nice to me and my family. He works very hard to find solutions to whatever is going on at the time, even if it means referring to a different person for treatment. I believe that he does everything he can to the best of his ability. I will definitely be seeing this doc again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

I went in with severe pelvic pain and was only told that I "was not going to get any narcotics because it wouldn't help you anyway" I never asked for pain pills and don't want any. Now after two office visits I'm still in pain and still don't have a solution for an enlarged uterus and ovarian cysts. Basically, I was told to suck it up and deal with it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Horrible doctor! He is the reason I almost died and can not have more children. Protect yourself and your unborn child by finding a different doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Dodge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paintsville, KY.