The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Harrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harrison?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best doctor and staff!

Posted on June 13th, 2017

I love this staff. They are truly sincere about what they do and always have helped me in every way to keep me on track. I'm comfortable talking to dr. Harrison and Carl about anything and I can always count on a listening ear and support from them. I drive an hour just for them and would never think about going anywhere else. True professionals with a comfortable laid back environment and always very quick and timely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Busy single mom friendly

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Dr Harrison is very enthusiastic and caring. All the staff are extremely considerate of time restraints

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr review

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Very friendly staff, Dr was very down to earth and very helpful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, knowledgable people.

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Great establishment with nice, knowledgable people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Dr Harrison is one of the most caring, helpful doctors I have ever been to. He actually sits down and talks to you about whatever you need. I would recommend him to anyone that needs help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jerk offs

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I'm Disgusted they pretended to care all those years only to turn into greedy manipulative theives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and very knowledgeable.

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Very friendly and treats everyone with respect. You can tell he generally cares. The girl at the window is not very friendly but does her job well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harrisons questionar

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Harrison's organization are professional and kind and they actually care how you are doing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Occupational health

Posted on August 28th, 2015

The most important part for me is the doctors here are very helpful and understanding because they have been in this position before. Also the lowest price Dr.visit I know of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr Harrison's office to anyone. The staff has always been very nice and friendly when I've been there and they are very prompt. I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes to be seen by the doctor. The thing that I like the most about going to Dr Harrison is that he genuinely cares about his patients well being and he always does everything he can to make sure that you receive the proper treatment you need. He is always so friendly and he does a great job in sincerely connecting with his patients and caring about their well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A better life.

Posted on May 15th, 2015

There aren't many things you do that you can honestly say change your entire life, but going to Dr. Harrison has done just that. They've always treated me with kindness and respect, and have helped me get my life back. If someone I knew asked me if I would recommend him I would do more then that. I would do my best to convince them to visit his office. I can honestly say that going to Dr Harrison's office was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr Great Staff

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Been a patient of Dr Jake for 3 years. My family and friends go there to. I appreciate them for being so helpful courteous and friendly. Thanks Jake!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.