ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Thill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Thill?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

He's a kind, gentle soul, not pretentious. A good listener.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor !!!!

Posted on January 19th, 2013

Dr. Thill is one of the sest as far as I'm concerned !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great first impressions

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Haven't been with him long, but feel like I will be taken good car of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest and Thorough

Posted on January 10th, 2012

I am so pleased to have James Thill as my doctor! Sometimes it's hard to find a Dr. who is honest and not out to make money. Dr. Thill is a good find--he doesn't order tons of tests to increase his salary and is very thorough. I feel well cared for!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Informed Abused patient

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Dr Thill is one of those oversheduled, too busy yet smoozer smooth talking Doctors but has no time for followup.He smooth talks the first appointment then has no time and rushed after that.Besides having him as a family practice doctor I also was once a re-hab home patient of his after an accident and it took almost a month to get any answers.That came only after 9 complaints and requests.He is so busy with tooooo many patients it shows in his response and lack of reply. He's so busy with patients that he doesnt and can't keep up with their treatment, care or drug history. He never returned or replied to any attempt to get answers and even help on my case. We were told by everyone we had to go through the Doctor for those answers. In the mean time for almost a month I was still carried on drugs that he should have taken me off and were even shown in the hospital records.He is another heavy pill pusher prescribing drugs than necessary for more medicare MONEY.I would not recommend him to babysit my dog let alone treat a human being.His rough brash and defensive abusive staff even lie to him when they make a mistake to protect themselves to make it look like it is the patient who is wrong.The nurse praticioner who works on his staff with him is on a power trip and acts like she is God with a nasty disposition when you question anything. Add that to this practice and Dr Thills neglect who can't handle the toxic schedule with too busy and too many patients is a recipe for death.I would recommend to anyone not to see this guy if you want to stay alive and healthy. And don't even question anything or you face his staff's wrath and his.There are plenty of better doctors who choose patients health over money.Some ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Dr. Thill is very thorough in his diagnosis. A very caring, compassionate and kind doctor. Spends more time with the patient than many other doctors. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nailed diagnosis right away

Posted on February 4th, 2010

after 10 months of illness, diagnosed fungal lung infection, first visit, prescribed meds... all better in 30 days of anti-virals

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Thill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marinette, WI.