ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Welch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Welch?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Best urologist in central Florida

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Dr Welch believes in the sanctity of the Dr/patient relationship. He puts patient care first. As an independent provider of healthcare, he is free from the constraints of hospital owned practices and insurance company restrictions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and caring Doctor!

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Welch is wonderful! He is kind, caring, patient and has a great bedside manner! Appointments were easy to make for urgent problems and I never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen at the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional ream

Posted on September 8th, 2016

very professional very patient understanding and listening ,appreciate his knowledge and wisdom ..staff is an awesome" team thank you very much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

great dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Competent Urologist

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Dr. Welch took the time out to present to me the most thorough description I've ever had of my condition. Why the problem occurs and the options for a positive outcome. He has an excellent manner which makes the patient more at ease. The wait time was short, but the amount of time he spent with me was what was necessary for a first time visit. I can tell I'm in the hands of a very competent Urologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2012

DR.Welch is great. He definitely takes the time to visit and discusses your symptoms in great detail. He will discuss all options and is always willing to listen to your concerns. I am privledged to have him as a physician. Office staff is outstanding as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Welch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.