ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Goodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Goodman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Compassionate Doc

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Flexible for a pilot's schedule. Has fit me in on short notice many times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNLESS YOU LIKE TO BE TREATLY RUDELY OR UNIMPORTANTLY, DON'T GO!

Posted on January 27th, 2015

This man is the rudest, most arrogant, most unprofessional individual I've ever dealt with in my life. It amazes me that he can maintain a practice at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to a different doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

This doctor takes no vital signs, takes no interest in his patients and should chose another career.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable and competent

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Dr. Goodman provided me with a positive experience in his care of my illness. He was both prompt and courteous and when I left his office, I was sure that I would feel better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Experience.

Posted on February 15th, 2013

I called to see if they took walk-in appointments and the DOCTOR himself answered the call. Got me in an hour later and was patient, kind, and thorough. He's earned a spot as our regular Keys family doctor. Laid back, patient, kind, and informed. THANK you. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc!

Posted on June 12th, 2012

will never see any other family physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2009

Pill pusher!!!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Islamorada, FL.