ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Cox Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Cox?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Dr. Cox is awesome. My son was sick and I had been taking him to a pediatrician, but couldn't get an appointment. Dr. Cox is my doctor and he was willing to see my sick baby without waiting for the next new patient appointment. My son really liked doctor Cox. He even called me at home with lab results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

He listens,he cares ..I feel like God has placed a special servant in our area to show his love and kindness and when you leave Dr Jamie's. Cox office you you know he will always give you the best Medical advise and help you and I love the peace comfort of all the staff one big happy family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr Cox and his staff are excellent. My husband and I have been going to Dr Cox about a year. We were looking for a new Dr. Because our previous Dr. Stoped taking medicare. He was recommended by a friend and we are very happy. No problem getting appointments and absolutely no problem with his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Dr cox is both of my daughters pediatrician. He is a very good doctor. He pays attention to concerns. He cares about his patients very much! He makes sure you get the care you need!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on January 7th, 2016

A wonderful communicator, who listens and then gives his advice with sincerity and compassion. Puts a patient at ease and takes the time to hear what that person wants to covey to their doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Great doctor, good experience each visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Very pleased with all my visits. Dr. Cox is very thorough and has always been right on target.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Cox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duncan, OK.