ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Miles Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I saw Dr. Miles at Kaiser/Woodland Hills. Epidermal shot was effective and lasted six months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Brilliant doctor, very insightful, talks to patients with respect. Highly recommend Dr. Miles!!! She is one of the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc !

Posted on December 30th, 2014

I was very nervous - I had seen about half a dozen doctors about this problem and no one seemed to understand what the problem was !. She took the time to listen, to search articles about what my problem might be, order the necessary tests, and now I know what the problem is as well as what I need to feel better. God Bless this lady !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr miles

Posted on August 20th, 2013

she is a very special i feel very safe when she dose the procedure and she explaine

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Excellent and very precise explanations of all issues. Just had block so follow up is unknown. I hope that the procedure works and eliminates my back pain. The doctor is highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.