The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamie Waselenko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamie Waselenko?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

She is the best!

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Her office workers are kind and pleasant. Her nurses care about you as a pt. And she does everything for you to feel better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Dr. Jamie is very friendly, attentive and very caring and helpful. She is one of the nicest Dr.'s I have met. She is very thorough, complete and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jamie taking care of me. I highly recommend her. The staff is also great, everyone is very friendly and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2014

I could not in good conscience recommend her to anyone. She is always in a hurry and gives up when the case is too hard. She does not listen and is condescending. I am not entirely sure that she is up on the latest research or knows what she is doing. She is not nice to her staff or her patients. All around the single worst experience I have had with a doctor and I have seen a lot of physicians over the years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Dr. Waselenko is a kind and caring physician who answers all questions honestly and thoroughly. She is intelligent and perceptive, an excellent diagnostician whose intuition is backed up by test results. I was willing to wait longer in the office, because during appointments, I had her full attention and she spent whatever time was necessary.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired RN

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Dr. Waselenko is a very bright but personable physician. She is VERY thorough so I don't mind waiting longer. She will answer all questions without hesitation. And I wouldn't let anyone else do my bone marrow biopsies.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointing experience

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamie Waselenko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.