ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamison Albracht Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamison Albracht?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2015

this Dr is really not good choice , from my experience with him I found he is careless Dr and do not care about patients needs as much he care about volume I have bad experience with Village partners health attitude of his staff is horrible and they are good for wall mart staff not health clinic they don't make simple appointment or follow up with patients I was in need for medicine of Ibuprofen for pain and they never care to give me prescription and when I call they say lies to my CVS pharmacy for prescription although the pharmacist call them multiple times and they lie to me that they send it to pharmacy , this Dr with this staff is really hopeless Dr and I advice every one to stay away from village partners health since they are caring about volume not Quality of care , Dr Albracht you made my EKG wrong by your staff although I am heart patient issues and you never bother yourself to correct your staff mistakes instead you terminated my service well you are really bad DR

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Albracht .. a stand out in the medical field!

Posted on August 13th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Albracht for several years. My health is good so haven't challanged him too much. He is always knowledgable and up on the latest medical data. I have complete confidence in his ability to care for me in any situation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jamison Albracht

Posted on July 19th, 2011

I like Dr Albracht, but the wait at the office can be extremly long, I also dont really like dealing with the main nurse (Karen).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on February 16th, 2011

My family has been seeing Dr. Albraght for over 10yrs. He is the kindest person you will ever meet. Myself,husband and 14yr. daughter all see him. He knows his patients by name, he takes deep interest in each patient and there illness as well as their over all well being. He is dedicated to the care of his patients and beleive me it shows.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Albracht, he is Knowledgeable and caring. Takes each of my concerns seriously and address them. I Never feel rush. He is great!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Treats patients with dignity and allows for more natural approach to healing and health if that is your preference.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr Albracht has been my family physician for about 5 years and I find him very knowledgable and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamison Albracht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.