ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jan Rosnow Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Terrible bedside manner. Only cares about money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and Proffessional Doctor!

Posted on March 20th, 2016

I love Dr Rosnow! She's a truly professional doctor with excellent bedside manners and who earnestly upholds her Hippocratic oath. She's very careful,thorough and considerate consistently.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the few good ones left!

Posted on December 13th, 2015

An actual caring doctor who listens and helps people, rather than passing judgment. I've seen her refuse to see people with obvious addiction issues, though! If you have legitimate pain, go see her. If you're an addict or dealer be ready to be called out!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2015

very satisfied with this pain management Dr. caring and concerned

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2015

She is a good a doctor. I really like seeing Rosnow. She may not have alot of time to spend with you but if you have questions she will listen. The nursing staff does all the documentation and record recording. It is in and out once you get into the back room but the wait time in the waiting room needs improvement.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Rosnow is very proper. She is kind to patients. Works with patients to keep them happy and healthy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on August 9th, 2014

For my pain control this doctor is the best! i have never used her as an anesthesiologist, just as my regular doctor. she cares about her patients and i like seeing her every month:)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jan Rosnow is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Sallisaw, OK.