The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Admire Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Admire?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience. Most thorough physician I've ever had. I wish I could use her as a GP, she's that good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DR

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Dr Admire and her nurses, Amanda and Heather, are the cream of the crop. They are truly magnificent. Amanda and Heather are very thorough in taking your problem and medical history, relaying all important information to Dr Admire, and then having the best Dr in Dallas evaluate and treat you accurately. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone, and I have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I went to Dr. Admire with extreme tooth pain and the roof of my mouth had swollen to the point that the pain was unbearable. She diagnosed me properly with Severe Sinus Disease after a CT Scan. I had surgery within the week. This had been a problem for several years and I was thinking it was my teeth all that time. I haven't had a tooth ache since she helped me. She's taught me so much and if I do what she tells me to do I'm always in good shape. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Excellent experience

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience!

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Paid for septal reconstruction, only to find out from other ENT's later that I never received septal reconstruction. My breathing is worse than before the "surgery" she performed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Admire is the Best!

Posted on November 20th, 2009

I'm so glad I decided to get a second opinion. Don't ever settle for just any doctor if you are not comfortable with them or with their bed-side manner.Dr. Admire and her staff were everything I was looking for; A Friendly Environment, Professional Manner, Well-Experienced and Organized. All my questions and concerns were answered completely and I never had the feeling of being rushed.I had complete faith in Dr. Admire performing my surgery and was very pleased with the outcome.I've already recommended her highly to so many people. You will not be disappointed!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Admire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.