ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Corboy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Corboy?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Super Doc

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr Corboy has been my GP for more than 15 years. She responds to my emails which often saves an office visit. She is thorough, professional and compassionate. I'm not happy with the appointment system at BFM, however, she has no control over that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A pretty good GP

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I have seen Dr. Corboy multiple times over the years and she has always been kind, courteous and informative. She emails not only my test results but makes comments on them, asks questions and gives additional instructions so I don't have to track her down later. She is soft-spoken but friendly, professional and never patronizing. I would highly recommend her as a GP.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Overall, very efficient doc! Wait time isn't ideal, but I've also waited a lot longer for other docs.Dr. Corboy is VERY efficient in getting back test results, and replying via email.Soft spoken, asks about my kids, etc.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD DOCTOR

Posted on July 19th, 2011

She was not a listener. She's very argumentative, can't hold her temper, storms out of the room and told the nurse not to give me my prescrition refills. So I wasted my money and time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2009

waited over one hour to see the MD. she did not acknowledge or apologize her tardiness. had cold, indifferent bedside manner. did nothing to check for basic conditions - hypertension or diabetes - despite reported weight gain and BP of 150/90. while the other doctors in the group are on top of things, Dr. Corboy was NOT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Corboy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Dalles, OR.