ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jane Keng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jane Keng?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Don't waste your time.

Posted on September 21st, 2016

This doctor denied me because the other GI docs I had previously gone to where "good" but no they were not. I had a barium swallow done which took 6 hours to leave my stomach yet that doctor did nothing about that. And this doc reviewed my records and agreed I needed no further testing and that I shouldn't be getting a 3rd opinion really? She has not even heard MY story and what I am going through. All she saw was the records never met with me, never talked over the phone. She relayed this information through her nurse. What an idiot. I'm not going to fight to get into her she for sure doesn't deserve my money. Bad doctor go elsewhere!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Horrible experience! My son has severe Crohn's and they treated him like an experiment instead of a very sick child. They cared more about me having good insurance than anything else.. When we wanted to change doctors within the practice they would no longer treat us.. Horrible experience and not many pediatric GI to choose from.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well Pleased

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Dr. Keng was very attentive to my child's condition. While in the hospital she addressed concerns and gave us the information in a very matter of fact and straight to the point manner, but with care and appropriateness. She made it very easy to trust and follow her level of "concern/alarm" for what my child was dealing with. Her bedside manner helped with my anxiety about our situation and I so appreciate that. Dr. Keng was not dismissive at all and I would highly recommend her. The only "disappointment", if you can call it that, that I had at all was the initial ability to get an appointment despite relaying to the scheduler my child needed to be seen ASAP, this ultimately led to a hospitalization...however I don't know that the outcome would have been any different and it may be that I was not doing a good enough job relaying the severity of need to the office staff. So, overall review for me is WELL PLEASED.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Great Doctor who really cares about her patients. She made sure to check on my daughter after her ARM procedure, and when I had to call in the middle of the night she answered the call quickly, spent lots of time on the phone with me even tho it was unrelated to her specialty, she also made me promise to call her office and let her know how my daughter was doing. She truly cares for her patients and their health, I would recommend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

She was very dismissive about our concerns. Dr Keng placed a G-button and my daughter has been vomiting every tube feed. I made repeated phone calls and there was still no concern from Dr Keng and her staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jane Keng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.