ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Chang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Chang?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent and Comprehensive Medical Care

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Doctor Chang is an accomplished medical practitioner. She is professional. compassionate, thorough, a good listener, she pays attention to patient's concerns and doesn't leave any stone unturned related to establishing an accurate diagnosis. I couldn't ask for a better medical provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very competent, helpful doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2014

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Chang for over 15 years. She has always been very helpful, thoughtful, and thorough. We can tell from some of the comments she makes, and the questions she asks, that she keeps up with new knowledge in her field. She has always been accessible and has made time when we needed it. We've been very satisfied and would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for Janet Chang

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Change is one of the very special doctors in this world--caring, intelligent, kind, goes out of her way to help, and respected by her staff and patients. I have never had even the slightest complaint about her work. Unfortunately, I don't think she is taking new patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr. Chang is excellent. She really makes you feel cared about. SHe takes the time to talk with you to assess the whole picture. Her follow up is excellent as well. She checks in personally which I think is awesome. I can always get an appointment when needed. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr. Chang has been my doctor for around 15 years. She is an excellent, thoughtful, caring doctor. I really appreciate her. I have moved so that I am further away from her office and I still see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 4th, 2010

I have been Dr. Chang's patient for 15 years or so and have always been pleased. Her office staff is kind, and they always have same-day appointments available for emergencies. Dr. Chang has a very nice manner and is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Chang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.