The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jan Grudziak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jan Grudziak?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Patient

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

I've been with him for 16 years. He not only took care of me as a child, he continued to take care of me as an adult. He is a great surgeon, and also a great person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

I would not hesitate to request Dr Grudziak. I fully trusted him with my son.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

I loved him soooo much. He was my surgeon when I had to get my mpfl reconstruction surgery. Now if anyone asks who did it. I say him and I recommend him to anyone with orthopedic problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr J Grudziak is the only dr I want for my son.

Posted on August 30th, 2012

I love his accent. He's funny at times but knows his stuff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrendous wait time

Posted on July 13th, 2012

We waited almost 2 hours before my baby was seen. The doctor himself was great. The office staff had no regard for how long we were waiting and we were not the only ones who waited over an hour that day. The office was packed with patients, completely over-scheduled. I had to complain in order to get seen and didn't even get an apology for the wait time. This was the Monroeville location. When we did get called back, we saw the doctor for 5 minutes and were sent on our way. We waited 2 hours for a 5 minute appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2009

This man saved my daughter's leg. His skill and intelligence mean she will walk normally for the rest of her life. "Grateful" is not strong enough a word.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grudziak Puts Children and Parents at Ease

Posted on August 21st, 2009

My son has been a patient of Dr. Grudziak twice and has received outstanding care each time. Dr. Grudziak has a great manner, answers all of your questions. and makes suggestions based on what's best for the child. I am very glad that he is at Children's. He's taken great care of my son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jan Grudziak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.