ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janet Schreiber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janet Schreiber?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Has been our family doc for over 40 years and spends all the time she needs with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Terrible at diagnosing a problem. Great at giving you prescriptions to keep you addicted. If your looking for a pill pusher, then you will be happy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate

Posted on November 11th, 2011

dr schreiber really took the time to get to know me and has been very compassionate about all of my medical needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

I called for three weeks trying to get the doctor to call me back and the receptionist would either say she'll have her call me back or for me to call the next day and I never got anywhere. If you get the answering machine, dont bother - as they wont call you back from that either. She had nice bedside manner when I did visit her, although

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go here

Posted on June 14th, 2010

After long term care with this physician I realize it was a huge mistake. Her office was very poorly run and she has multiple inappropriate relationships with patients. See medical board data before deciding to trust her with your health care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always has been great with me

Posted on May 12th, 2010

I have been seeing this Doctor for a long time. She spends a long time face to face with each patient in her office. She has proven to me to be a concerned, caring doctor. For someone who is pretty proactive this has been great. I also know a lot of her patients are elderly and she is wonderful and patient with them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2010

Although the office staff is friendly I do not believe the doctor takes the time to really help the paitent until its too late. How do you diagnose someone over the phone without running any tests or seeing them? Apparently this doctor likes to do that sort of thing. Not too keen on her and will be switching asap.For an internalist i would think certain tests and blood work would have done for specific symptoms. These were only done after a trip to ER was necessary. Doctors there said they should have been ran a long time ago.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janet Schreiber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.