ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Robinson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45 min

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

She and her staff help to get me healthy again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jeanette Smith

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Worst experience ever. She has the worst clerical staff. Coulld not after numerous calls and trips back and forth to the pharmacy the secretary repeatedly got my prescriptions wrong. I made 4 trips! It was a holiday weekend also. Took 7 days to get my prescriptions. And it took forever for the doctor to return my calls.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Dr. Robinson has been my Dr. for about 18 years. I think she is absolutely fantastic. She takes time with me, so if I have to wait a little bit, I'm ok with that.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lori Franta

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Dr. Robinson has been my family docter for 25 years and she is the best!!!!! It feels as if she is part of my family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Terrible experience

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Liked her but office staff needs replacing. Does not take correct messages. Not even after given the same message 3 times.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i would give them 0 stars if i could

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Ok.let me tell you that if you are planning to visit Dr.Robinson office make sure that your nerves are made out of steal and you don't have anything important planned to do on the same day.Every time me and my doughter went to Dr.Robinson we had to wait anywhere from an hour to two in the waiting room! Imagine that with a fusy 3 year old! Then they put you in the exam room and you wait another 30 min. To an hour.My numerous calls to speak to the doctor wasn't returned for 2 weeks! WORST CUSTUMER SERVICE I EVER EXPERIENCED! They are SUPER Slow

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near River Forest, IL.