ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janie Geraci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janie Geraci?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Geraci for 16 years. She has always provided exceptional care and honest answers. She is the best doctor for women.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Disinterested. Rushed. Did not take the time to listen and explain issues, procedures, or her recommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

quick trip

Posted on October 14th, 2009

new patients need some info on your background, office practices and opinions of handling issues on different stages of life - baby years - menopause - past menopause. felt doctor was rushed and disinterested .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr Geraci and her staff absolutely exceptional. I was referred to her by Patrick AFB. She worked with me for about a year. I had numerous cyst, and before we made the decision to have surgery, she tried different things before to see if it could be resolved before having the surgery. I trusted Dr Geraci completely, because I truly trusted her and knew that she genuinely cared about me and my condition. The surgery was a complete success. Thanks Dr Geraci. I have been pain free and the extended periods have stopped.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janie Geraci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.