ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janiece Aldinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janiece Aldinger?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dealing with migraines for years.

Posted on March 21st, 2017

I have been a patient for several years and have always found Dr. Aldinger to be very through and thoughtful. She has never made me feel rushed and has always been prompt when I have reached out to her .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr J. Aldinger was very knowledge and able to give me the care and meds I needed. Also she gave honest answers and was very empathic, she cares about her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Arrogant, dismissive. Cares more about money than patient care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Diagnosed today with MS. When I saw her for extreme neck pain she said if you are here for pain meds you aren't going to get any. I have never in my life been treated so bad by a dr. I e never in my life taken pain meds and to this day haven't and I'm always in a lot of pain. I do not recommend this dr. She did an MRI and because no lesion on my spine didn't care. My brain is loaded with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor Who Doesn't Care

Posted on June 19th, 2015

The doctor was horrible. I felt like I was being talked down to and she blatantly refused to let my wife speak about what is going on with me. I don't think she was able to get an accurate representation of what is happening with me. She belongs in a laboratory where there are no patients. Her bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired. I'm switching to a doctor that listens and is patient friendly. My recommendation is to not schedule an appointment with her. A big disappointment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2010

I would stay very far away and wouldn't trust her to touch you with a 10ft pole. If I had continued the way she wanted to treat my condition I would be completely blind today.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janiece Aldinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.