The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janis Saunders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janis Saunders?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr. Janis Saunders is the best doctor I have EVER had and I've had many. I have a chronic illness and she is the only doctor I could trust to be honest and fair with me and take the time to treat me as someone special. I looked forward to my appts. at her office. She was always pleasant and kind. Excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2015

horrible Doctor she lies to her patients does not return calls if you need a good prompt doctor keep looking her ethics leave a lot to be desired

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good family practicioner

Posted on March 10th, 2015

I like this lady a lot. Thorough approach, pleasant, non threatening in any way, listens and communicates well. I would recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

meme27

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Dr Saunders is a wack job I have Cancer ALL SHE WORRIES ABOUT IS YOUR WEGHT ..Very rude cant diagnose whats wrong with you she out for your insurance keeps giving you meds then says bring back to her when paid for them cause she has to write another script ..bedside manner HORRIBLE......

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Great Doctor - very caring and she LISTENS!She also gives you credit for you knowing your body, it's ills and your thoughts.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janis Saunders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.