ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Janusz Dudek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Janusz Dudek?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Great caring Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

I've been a patient for over 10 years and have nothing but positive ratings for him. A really great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor and Staff

Posted on May 8th, 2016

I was beyond impressed with my experience at Dr. Dudek’s office. My first contact was with his front desk staff, who were very friendly and explained everything and I was completely blown away by how helpful and kind they all were. As for the appointment with Dr. Dudek, my appointment ran on time, and Dr. Dudek was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring and explain your condition and possible solutions, then Dr. Dudek is someone you should consider visiting.” I would highly recommend this medical group!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on September 17th, 2015

I wish he was back at Weiss he took time with you and knew what was going on with you he was fantasic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. J. Dudek and went with him when he went from Weiss Hospital to Northwestern Hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Dr. J. Dudek has been my doctor for over 6 years and I'm very satisfied with him. He takes the time to listen to my problems and questions and I've had a couple of emergencies, he was able to see me right away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr. Dudek's for over 10Years

Posted on July 19th, 2011

This is one of the most professional doctors you will ever have the pleasure of coming across. He is super intelligent, very friendly and knowledgeable. He follows up on his patients even when you dont come in for a vist. He called me at home one night just to find out how I was doing. This is one great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dead-beat Dr,

Posted on July 5th, 2010

My mother was a patient of Mr. Dudek (refused to call him a doctor) at Weiss Memorial Hospital, Chicago IL. He was the most inattentive, poor excuse ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Janusz Dudek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.