ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Mallalieu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Mallalieu?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Dude where's my mole

Posted on November 19th, 2013

I had a gross mole on my abdomen which Doc zapped with his laser. Almost no scar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience.

Posted on July 30th, 2013

I really had a great experience with Dr. Mallalieu at the Laser Center of Maryland. It was my first real cosmetic procedure (I'd had Botox done previo ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two thumbs up!

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Really liked the staff - was created as soon as I came in. Then after a short wait I saw the doctor. He took A LOT of time with me. Answered all my questions - plus it was a free consultation. Definately going here for my future treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thanks!

Posted on January 17th, 2013

had great experience in your maryland office

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc, good experience

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Gracias!

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

5 star service

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

thanks for great experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

returning patient

Posted on August 15th, 2012

hi - i am a returning patient and am always well taken care of. thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best Dr. ever

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Enjoyed my visit!

Posted on July 4th, 2012

I met Dr. Mallalieu at a recent Botox event at the Peaks Resort. Ended up having consult for laser liposuction. Really would recommend him - very thorough during consult. Thanks.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Really had a great experience at Dr. Mallaleu's office. He was on time and took plenty of time during my consult. Overall I think I will go to him for my liposuction procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. M

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I saw Dr. M for liposuction of my abdomen. He did a great job. Thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Mallalieu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Severna Park, MD.