The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jarrod Little Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jarrod Little?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Eyelid Blepharoplasty

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Dr. Little is not only an amazing surgeon, but also a compassionate and kind man. He uses his skill and artistry to create a beautiful and natural look. He explains not only the science of the procedure, but is clear about what to expect in the healing process. He has a very calming and confident demeanor. He is truly a Master of his craft! I would recommend him in the highest regard to friends and family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy and excellent physician

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Dr. Little has helped me and other family members who have been diagnosed with cancer. He's a caring, compassionate person and highly skilled surgeon. He's always very thorough, spending as much time with his patients as needed. He's available for questions or issues and always delivers quality care! I cannot say enough about him! So thankful for Dr. Little!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this doctor. It is clear he cares for each and every patient he comes in contact with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Absolutely awesome doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best!!

Posted on January 16th, 2013

Dr. Little came promptly when called to the ER to stitch a cut on my face. He is personable, great bedside manner, gives his cell # if questions. One week later, the stitches are gone and hardly noticeable. I trust Dr. Little 100% and will recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. Little is an exellent doctor. He did my breast reconstruction surgery. He was very thorough. Has a wonderful bedside manner. Overall an excellent experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reconstructive Surgery from Masectomy

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Dr. Little is by far the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. He takes all the time you need as a patient - he listens to you and really cares about your needs and feelings. I have never met a doctor as he, he truly as met and surpassed my expectations. I had a bi-lateral masectomy due to breast cancer and he made me feel "REAL" again, simply by caring, Hats off to him!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great doctor!

Posted on May 20th, 2009

Kind, gentle, personal, great sense of humor, and soft blonde hair. Smarter than me, and that's all I can ask for!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jarrod Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.