ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jashbhai Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jashbhai Patel?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. Very professional and compassionate. Many thanks to Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr Patel is a very compassionate dr. He put my mind at ease during the worst time of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr. Patel

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

When he diagnosed me with breast cancer ,he came in and said you have cancer and left the room ! I was in shock and followed him out the door and asked for proof ! He then came back in with the results of the mammogram and all I saw was a spot the size of a baby aspirin ! He yelled at me and left the room again and thats when I had to follow up with a biopsy and partial mastectomy ! He hurt me so badly during the surgery that I still hurt to this day ! There was no reason to be in such a hurry and hurt me the way he did ! That was 3 and 1/2 yrs. ago and I still have pain from the operation ! I'm finally speaking out because people need to be aware !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I saw Dr. Patel to install my port for chemo. He was very clear and informative about the procedure. In the outpatient surgery, he was prompt and courteous and made me feel right at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lumpectomy for breast cancer

Posted on June 12th, 2015

I have the most amazing gratefulness to Dr . Patel , 10 years ago I was diagnosed with an aggressive form of breast cancer.My lumpectomy was done by Dr. Patel , I credit his incredible skill in keeping me cancer free all these years. He did a wonderful job. He also was patient , compassionate and took time to explain to me at a very frightening time of my life. Thank you Dr. Patel , I am forever thankful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jashbhai Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.