ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Parker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Parker?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Dr. Parker is the best! He has an answer for all my questions, he is very profesional and he remembers everything from lasts visits. My husband and I were happy to have my pregnancy in his hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr. Parker is the 3rd doctor I have seen for my pregnancy and he has been by far the best. He's very easy to talk to, remembers what you tell him and listens to all of your questions and concerns. His staff is extremely friendly. There is never a long wait while sitting in the waiting room. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Very attentive physician. He quality of work and attention speaks for itself. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Dr. Parker is truly a wonderful OB/GYN. I was a bit nervous at my appointment due to some medical concerns I was having, he definitely helped ease my nerves. He's very friendly and he not only answered every question I had but he took the time to explain everything thoroughly. It's so important to find a doctor that makes you feel comfortable and one you know you could trust.. I feel extremely blessed to have found Dr. Parker!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Made correct diagnosis for Gyn surgery needed. No other doctor was able to make diagnosis for 5 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr Parker . He is passionate kind n very knowledgeable ob gyn . Dr Parker was my ob gyn four years ago , all my visits and c section went very smooth . Best OB/GYN ever !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better OB than Dr. Parker. I was very sad when he told me & my husband he was longer going to practice. Hope he comes back because I would with the quickness be his patient again. he was very professional yet made you feel like you could ask him anything about your health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.