ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Boyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Boyer?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2017

This office is very unprofessional. The nurses and their female PA are always loud and playing games outside of the patient exam rooms.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ANGER

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Zero wanted me to do Physical Therapy, which is good when it helps. I had problems with my back for 38 years. I knew by the pain it needed pictures. Misdiagnosis!! I need surgery once it's ok with my heart .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complaint

Posted on October 30th, 2015

When I went to Dr. Boyer for spinal pain he refused to look at the x rays and MRI that were done 2 1/2 years ago. Do spines really get better on their own? He suggested physical therapy which I agreed to. My pain when trying to walk on a scale from 1 to 10 is a level 10. When sitting a level 7. He refuses to give me something for the pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Start to finish from first diagnosis to surgery I knew I was in good hands. Friendly and efficient staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Boyer made sure I understood options for treatment and what to expect from each.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc!

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr Boyer pays attention and cares about his patients...even the imperfect ones! Many orthopedic docs are only truly interested in the glamor and sports hotshots. I'm a middle aged, overweight woman and got the same attentive and caring treatment as as everybody else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome.

Posted on September 6th, 2012

extremely caring and professional.Close follow up after femur fracture was incredible and made me feel safe. knew every step of the way how i was healing. Never had a problem getting in if i was cocerned usually seen same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Boyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.