ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Cochran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Cochran?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Anterior Hip Replacement

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Dr. Cochran was very professional and very personable, explained my condition and what to expect with the knee replacement. His staff was friendly and professional. This is the second procedure Dr. Cochran has done for me. My wife was so impressed that he will be replacing her knee in the near future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professor Emeritus

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Great doctor, the best experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Dr Cochran is an expert surgeon, easy to talk to, careful in explaining and answering questions. His staff is responsive to phone calls. I had a knee replacement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jason Cochran

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Cochran for the pre-surgery meeting. He also watched the progress of healing of broken clavicle and little finger. Had two appointments with Dr. Cochran. Both went well. I am sure the Oct. surgery will be successful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

he was more interested in what was on his phone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

experience

Posted on April 21st, 2014

I have had the wonderful experience to have Dr. Cochran care for my knee and hip problems. He has shown respect and professionalism in the office. I would recommend without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality, fast, and efficient services- 5-star rating

Posted on June 8th, 2012

I gave Dr. Cochran and his two closest working staff members 5-star ratings.I was impressed how efficient this office is. I believe that each of these individuals were equally skilled at whatthey did, and working together as a whole unit, contributed to the fast andefficient services, while maintaing high quality. This was consistent on all three visits.The staff members at the windows and at the front desk were no different, theytoo, were fast and efficient. I was impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2012

I had a total knee replacement it's only been 2 mos. and I am walking and bending my knee. Dr Cochran and his staff are top notch. Everything went well and am so happy with my recovery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled and knowledgeable

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Dr. Cochran preformed a difficult surgery on my knee. I was severely injured years ago and was dreading surgery. I have had excellent success with supportive advice with each visit. He is a warm and caring man that I would highly recommend to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Cochran is the best

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Cochran operated on my 86 year old mom last year. The surgery was complicated and he did a perfect job. But just as valuable, he was always 'unhurried' with my mom, in the hospital as well as follow up visits. He was casual, friendly, and very compassionate. His bedside manner should be an example for all surgeons.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2009

he is very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Cochran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.