The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Dansby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Dansby?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Dansby for 5 years and am very pleased with his services. He is down to earth and makes sure you understands his diagnosis. I highly recommend his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dansby rocks!

Posted on December 5th, 2015

What a great Doctor! I would never go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Competent Care

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Dansby has been my doctor now for many years and he has always taken care of my needs accurately. I have full confidence in him and feel that I can come to him with any medical issue.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

excellent compassionate care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

I love Dr. Dansby! Always gets me in quickly and his office staff takes care of my needs in between appointments! I would recommend him as a family doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in town

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Even though the wait is a bit excessive its worth it. You know he will give you the attention and time that you need to be looked at. Dr Dansby is the kindest Doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dansby is one of the best and friendliest doctors ever!

Posted on September 13th, 2010

He is always patient and understanding. Always very thorough and easy to talk to.He has delivered several of my babies. My family and I trust him and his staff completely! The staff at Maternal and family are always friendly and courteous and my family considers everyone of them to be our friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Dansby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.