ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Finder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 9 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Finder?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Incredible warm Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2015

He's an incredible Doctor and truly takes time to go over issues. He has helped me so very much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on May 17th, 2013

I would recommend this doc without hesitation. He is knowledgeable with a large dose of compassion for people who hurt. I'm happy to read that that hasn't changed over the years as I was a patient a number of years ago. I'm ticked to see his wait time is a little off. If you want a compassionate doc, he won't cut you off in mid sentence because of the clock. I never felt rushed and knew that if there was a patient behind me, he or she would be given the same level of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Doctor Finder is one the best doctors I have ever met. He is so good at what he does and has helped me and my family tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Finder to anyone needing treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2012

Dr. Finder is very caring, excellent attention and follow up. He is always available to his patients personally 24/7. He has helped our family significantly...not sure what we would have done without his expertise. Honestly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc Finder

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

What a Doc!

Posted on January 21st, 2011

You are the best. Over 10 years and several problems you have been very helpful and smart and insightful and totally excellent. You make me feel very confident in your understanding and ability to clarify situations. Your analysis and advice has always been right on, and have made my life better. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would refer a friend

Posted on June 20th, 2010

He is very caring and put me at ease immediately. He is patient and answers all of my questions. I feel that I had a positive experience with this doctor. He has helped me tremednously.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly reccomend Dr. Finder

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr. Finder is incredibly caring and attentive to his patients. He connects in a very personal way with each individual while remaining extremely professional. He is always available to his patients 24/7 and returns his calls personally. Extremely knowledgible about medications and side effects.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Extremely caring and devoted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Finder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.