ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Haffizulla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.4
  • 17
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Haffizulla?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

If there was zero stars id give it zero stars. This office is super unfriendly and by FARR the rudest staff I ever come across. I couldn't believe how disrespected they to me. They people in the waiting room couldn't believe what they were hearing as well.. The front last told me "if i dont like ratings to go somewhere else" i have never heard an employee say that yet alone at a doctor's office. I was told something over the phone reguarding a appointment, when i went in later that day they told me no and I asked to speak to who i spoke to and they refused. There own doctor told me I could back later that day but the same rude lady screamed NO THERE'S NO MORE APPOINTMENTS TODAY!!!! SUPER RUDE. when i asked for her name she got up and walked away. Terrible doctors and terrible experience. They least amount you will wait is at least an hour. They move super slow and with no care. One of there doctors there should ve never been a doctor and should've been in jail. He stabbed his high school teacher over getting a B in a class.. wouldn't want that to be anyones doctor that i know. With the terrible doctor and terrible staff and horrible wait time. I could never reccomend this place to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Staff is very rude take no ownership for anything. .. Dr is pleasure to deal with and very easy to talk to the only reason why I go back to this place

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Best Dr. ever. Always gives the right diagnosis. Been with this DR for over 6 years.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

The office is a nightmare, have to wait at least 3 hours to see the doctor and if you ask the manager she will said came an hour later from you appoinment (not professional) Doctor is patient and good diagnose. overall staff is horrible no follow up, no call for test result.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jason Haffizulla

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I would never trust this doctor. He is all about money .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Where do I start? I can't put Dr before his name because quite frankly he is far from a Doctor. Jason does not know how to diagnose. He is a pill pusher and for every symptom there's a pill. His x-ray machine is old and does not give a clear picture. His father who is a washed up Dr is obnoxious. If you have private insurance go to a Dr that doesn't make you wait 3 hours to be seen. You will be sitting in a waiting room with all Medicaid patients. His staff is HORRIBLE! Not a professional office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Jason Haffizulla is an excellent doctor, he has a wonderful manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Doctor just care for the money he will get but no for the patient's , the staff are lazy and they do not follow up with the referrals, they just say is nothing we can do for you. is like we don't care about you. but for charging you the copayment and the insurance they work pretty fast. Doctor and staff they do not care about any one

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Arrogant, pompous, lazy, and uncaring. These are all words that I think of when I want to describe this doctor. Total lack of concern for patients and their time. The staff is also incredibly rude and do not care about the patients or themselves obviously. The patients are their last concern and your money is their first.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He knows his stuff

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. J is an excellent Dr. Intelligent, caring Dr. I went to him almost in tears trying to find out what was going on with my health. Bloodwork results come back immediately and they call even if there are no problems. Additional tests are done in the office and the results are immediate. The wait time is really bad, and you can be there for 1+ hours...but in the end it is worth it. You can't have everything.!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2010

Fantastic doctor!! I have finally found a doctor who is intelligent with great bedside manner. He cured me!!I am 95...going on 96...he has kept me alive!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Haffizulla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.