ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Helliwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

199 Ratings • 66 Comments

4.5
  • 154
  • 4
  • 22
  • 2
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Helliwell?

Showing 12 of 199 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Love this office and Dr. Helliwell!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Dr Helliwell is excellent obgyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Great Service and Attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Great doctor. He is always on top of things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy camper!!

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Dr was very nice and explained every option available in terms of procedure options. Additionally, he was able to work with my tight schedule to get procedure done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

He was a really good dr would defiantly refer him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

My doctor was excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Dr. Helliwell was fantastic, I came late in my pregnancy and made me feel very welcome. He was very supportive and answered all of my questions in detail. I would recommend to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Loved my experience here at advance women's health center! All the staff here has been amazing! Dr. Helliwell is a very good OB, always answered all my questions and shown he really does care of the health of me and my baby, definitely will be back with feature pregnancies!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Dr.Heliwell is an amazing Doctor. He takes the time to answer your questions and adress concerns that you might have. I find that refreshing after having been seen by a few doctors who did not seem to enjoy their work. It's nice to have found a doctor who seems to genuinely care. I am greatful that he was able to help me resolve my pelvic pain issues. I feel amazing now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

There is no words to explain how confidant and safe I felt in Doctor Helliwell hands. And my results are now after a week of my surgery are exelente . I would not think twice he is a very professional surgeon. And his stuff team as well. Thank you Doctor Helliwell !!...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

From front office to the staff in the back was excellent. You feel the good vibes. Greatest experience so far. Would not change my surgeon for anyone else everything turned out perfect in love with my results and excited for the future with my new babies :) thank you for the great work Doctor I am speechless with the results and the price was excellent I would totally recommend friends to come to you for their implants ... thank you once again and for viri for being there every step of the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Helliwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.