ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jason Huddleston Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Internal Medican Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2016

He is a very laid back personality. He never makes you feel rushed. He spend more time with his patience than any doctor I've ever visited with before. He's smart and he follows the science.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I was suprised to see that his medical license was from this country and not from a Veterinarian School.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Great listener! Very willing to hear and respond to my concerns. Fine followup on lab reports. Fine diagnostician. Very thorough and knowledgeable. His little nurse has goofed up a couple of prescriptions on me, but Huddleston responded well to the issue. This was not a life-threatening error by the nurse, just a variation on what med I should have received. Fine, sensitive physician. Excellent, courteous front office people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does he know what he is doing?

Posted on February 12th, 2009

I went to Dr. Huddleston as a family member thought an internist would do better for me than a family physician. He was very unsure of himself and a diagnosis. He gave me some pills that after I researched on the internet, are not used for my problem, and several physicians questioned the use of that medication for anyone for any problem as it is linked to heart problems. I am worse off now then I was when I came in, and after several messages, and talking with several office people, I still have yet to have a message returned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2009

great DR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Horrible Bedside manner

Posted on September 9th, 2008

I used to see Huddlestons associate. When he moved out of the office, I got an appointment with him. Well, the whole time he was talking to me, he was suttering like he was nervous and unsure of himself. I have a very rare disease. Which the dr if you want to call him that, doesnt believe I have. So to research my disease he went on google. Give me a break! I can do that! He asked me about my skin. My type of diseae doesnt affect my skin. He clearly was out of his league, and I wish he would have been honest and told me so. Dont guess, and research the web to diagnose me. You could kill someone like that! I take pain meds. For chronic pain. The dr refused to give me some because I was unable to afford going to the oncologist. I am on SSI and the hospital he sent me to didnt take my insurance. So I had no way to go. Which I told him. My meds were for one month worth. I was trying to refill them after the were dispensed 5 1/2 weeks earlier. Not like I was abusing them either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Jason Huddleston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near American Fork, UT.