The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Mlnarik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Mlnarik?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Personable and knowledgeable.

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Skilled at diagnosing correctly. Has a next door neighbor comfort about him, friendly.v

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Dr. Mlnarik really cares for his patients. My new hip replacement was completed without a hitch! His office staff was kind and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Office staff is wonderful! Would recommend this group to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good trauma orthopedic doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2014

Dr. Mlnarik took care of me when I was in an auto accident. He had to replace my hip. He is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

I had excellent care from Dr. Mlnarik. He is professional, kind and caring. He really listens and cares about getting you back to doing the activities that are important to you. Staff is great too. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough Exam

Posted on September 24th, 2014

I had a wonderful appointment with Dr Mlnarik. He spent a lot of time explaining my upcoming surgery and the expected outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Dr. Mlnarid was professional and compassionate and made me feel at ease during my injury. I would recommend highly him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great orthopedic physician

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Dr Mlnarik is a very caring and compassionate physician. I recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Broke my arm right below the wrist after falling from a ladder. Being over 60 years old I never thought that my arm would work the same again. Dr. Mlnarik repaired the break using plates and screws. SAfter a couple months of PT my arm was as good as new

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Mlnarik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.