ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Radick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Radick?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Probably one of the best Primary physicians I have ever had , I am 75 my son and daughter and daughter in law and grandson all use him. we all love him He is great R Kessler

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Superb bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient Visit

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

I recently became a patient of Dr. Radick after moving to Florida last year. I am 71 years old, and have had the same physician for the past 20 years, so there was some apprehension in finding a new doctor here I'm Miami. Dr. Radick was quite personable, did what I considered a thorough exam, and answered all my questions. I not feel rushed at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good physician

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Good physician. Knowledeable, thorough,empathetic. This is from a fellow physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Raddick knows his stuff.

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr Raddick is an excellent physician who is very smart, caring, and knowledgeable. He treats patients with respect and the relationship with his patient as a partnership. He doesn't rush through appointments, even in this managed care environment. However My one issue there (and why I had to change physicians) is that usually I had to wait a couple weeks or more to get an appointment when something came up, which obviously is not a good thing. I really wish Dr Raddick would open up a concierge practice where for example an annual fee is paid for the benefit of getting same day visits. Dr Raddick, if you happen to read this, would you consider doing some sort of concierge program either within your practice or start a separate concierge practice. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

If all managed care physicians were as terrific as Dr. Radick we would have a very different take on medical care today. After having one doctor all my adult life who then retired, I never thought I would find another doctor I would respect that much. But I have!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Radick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.