ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Sanderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Sanderson?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

I really like Dr. Sanderson. I found Dr. Sanderson by searching online reviews for a good PCP. I even drove out to Lafayette Hill for center city (Philadelphia) to see him b/c of his reviews (and they had there own parking lot). I waited for about 10 minutes before being seen, which is unheard of in the city of Philadelphia. In the middle of flu and cold season, I was surprised that i did not have to wait next to one sick person in the waiting area - which is probably b/c they adhere to their appointment times. I took my 19 month old and everyone was so nice to her. He was thorough and never rushed. He treated me for my illness, and nothing more. My husband is a physician so I have an idea as to what a good physician is. So glad I found him out of pure luck.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr Sanderson my favorite doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2016

I love Dr Sanderson he is great smart down to earth. Spends time with you. Great bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always there for me

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Very compassionate. Became primary care physician when diagnosed with small cell lung cancer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

DR SANDERSON IS WONDERFUL HOWEVER SOME OF THE OFFICE STAFF LEAVES A LOT TO BE DESIRED...ALSO THEY TAKE FOREVER TO CALL IF THEY CALL AT ALL FOR TEST RESULTS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had. Puts things in layman's terms so I can understand. :-D

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

martin patient

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr Sanderson is a people person who gets to know his patient personally very nice bedside manner and very approachable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2012

I love and trust Dr. Sanderson! He has such a great bedside manner and is always down to earth and does not have a God complex like most Dr's. I would recommend him to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

staff

Posted on July 18th, 2012

The Dr is good the staff is a joke, totally unorganized.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Sanderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Chichester, PA.